Real So Cal Training Staff

2018-2019

 

COACHING DIRECTOR AND PROGRAM COORDINATORS

 

Alberto (AB) Bru - Club Director
AB@realsocal.org
805-341-9354
Bio
Andrew Montenegro - Director Younger Girls Program
andrew.montenegro@realsocal.org
805-701-8203
Bio
Terry Davila - Boys Academy Technical Director
terry.davila@realsocal.org
818-974-3369
Bio


GOALKEEPER COACHES

Tony Castro - Academy Goalkeeper Coach
tony.castro@realsocal.org
818-681-2977
Bio
Juan Plascencia - Club Goalkeeper Coach
juan.plascencia@realsocal.org
818-216-0222
Bio

Osvaldo Valladolid - Club Goalkeeper Coach
osvaldo.valladolid@realsocal.org  805-889-6453
Bio


STAFF COACHES

Marwan Assad - Team Coach
marwan.assad@realsocal.org
818-565-6661
Bio
Ivan Alzate - Team Coach
ivan.alzate@realsocal.org
818-667-6163
Bio
Will Beard - Team Coach
william.beard@realsocal.org
949-521-0697
Bio
Lloyd Biggs - Director Younger Boys Program
lloyd.biggs@realsocal.org
805-708-7533
Bio
Luis Garcia - Team Coach
luis.garcia@realsocal.org
818-915-6209
Bio
Allison Lee - Director Girls Older Program
allison.lee@realsocal.org
818-601-7175
Bio

Gerardo (Gerry) Samayoa - Director Boys Older Program      Director Social Media
gerardo.samayoa@realsocal.org
805-404-9266
Bio


TEAM COACHES

Felix Alas - Team Coach
felix.alas@realsocal.org
818-399-8176
Bio
Fernando Bautista - Team Coach
fernando.bautista@realsocal.org
213-500-8504
Bio
Sheima Berenji - Team Coach
sheima.berenji@realsocal.org
818-267-4340
Bio
Chris Bonawandt - Team Coach
chris.b@realsocal.org
(631)786-9511
Bio
Tony Cortez - Team Coach
tony.cortez@realsocal.org
805-796-6558
Bio
Ken Dapello - Team Coach
ken.dapello@realsocal.org
805-390-6304
Bio
Zach Feldman - Team Coach
zach.feldman@realsocal.org
818-427-4670
Bio
Jamie Fink - Team Coach
jamie.fink@realsocal.org
818-770-9744
Bio
Zaira Fonseca - Team Coach
zaira.fonseca@realsocal.org
323-302-1181
Bio
Victor Garcia - Team Coach
victor.garcia@realsocal.org
323-440-7035
Bio
Derek Hanks - Team Coach
derek.hanks@csun.edu
818-399-9506
Bio
Scott (Soup) Hunter - Team Coach
scott.hunter@realsocal.org
805-279-7940
Bio
Ariana Martinez - Team Coach
ariana.martinez@realsocal.org
805-279-1730
Bio
Jose Mejia - Team Coach
jose.mejia@realsocal.org
818-437-6389
Bio
Chava Orozco - Team Coach
chava.orozco@realsocal.org
805-754-8522
Bio
Christopher Osment - Team Coach
chris.osment@realsocal.org
805-660-2874
Bio
Robert Pate - Team Coach
robert.pate@realsocal.org
818-618-0576
Bio
Adolfo Perez - Team Coach
adolfo.perez@realsocal.org
818-632-9914
Bio
Alberto Rosas - Team Coach
alberto.rosas@realsocal.org
818-799-3855
Bio
Leon Sharf - Team Coach
leon.sharf@realsocal.org
818-571-3454
Bio
Tim Ward - Coach
Tim.Ward@realsocal.org
310-383-2179
Bio
Keith West - Girls Academy Technical Director
keith.west@realsocal.org
818-974-3376
Bio

Training Resources

Links & Articles

UEFA’S Technician Magazine Feb 2009

 

2009 Convention Clinic Outlines (click on banner)

Getting Better
best practices for your best practices

 

Forms

U8-U10 Practice Session Guideline
U11 and Up Practice Session Guideline
U8-U10 Practice Session Form
U11 and Up Practice Session Form


 

 

Sponsors

California United Bank

Northridge Futsal

SoccerStores

Nike Soccer

Partners

AS Roma Academy

College Fit Finder

SCDSL logo

Cal South

EGSL