Real So Cal Training Staff

2018-2019

 

COACHING DIRECTOR AND PROGRAM COORDINATORS

 

Alberto (AB) Bru  

Club Director
USSF "A" License
AB@realsocal.org
805-341-9354
Bio

Andrew Montenegro 

Younger Girls Program Director USSF "A" License 
andrew.montenegro@realsocal.org
805-701-8203
Bio

Terry Davila  

Boys Academy Director
USSF" B" License 
terry.davila@realsocal.org
818-974-3369
Bio


GOALKEEPER COACHES

Tony Castro

Academy Goalkeeper Coach
tony.castro@realsocal.org
818-681-2977
Bio

Juan Plascencia 

Club Goalkeeper Coach
juan.plascencia@realsocal.org
818-216-0222
Bio

Osvaldo Valladolid

Club Goalkeeper Coach
osvaldo.valladolid@realsocal.org  805-889-6453
Bio


STAFF COACHES

Marwan Assad 

Team Coach
USSF "B" License 
marwan.assad@realsocal.org
818-565-6661
Bio

Ivan Alzate 

Team Coach
USSF "C" License
ivan.alzate@realsocal.org
818-667-6163
Bio

Will Beard 

Older Boys Program Director 
USSF "D" License 
william.beard@realsocal.org
949-521-0697
Bio

Lloyd Biggs

Younger Boys Program Director USSF "A" License 
lloyd.biggs@realsocal.org
805-708-7533
Bio

Luis Garcia

Team Coach
USSF "C" License
luis.garcia@realsocal.org
818-915-6209
Bio

Allison Lee 

Older Girls Program Director
USSF "C" License  
allison.lee@realsocal.org
818-601-7175
Bio

Gerardo (Gerry) Samayoa Social Media Director 
USSF "C" License 
gerardo.samayoa@realsocal.org
805-404-9266
Bio


TEAM COACHES

Felix Alas 

Team Coach
USSF "E" License
felix.alas@realsocal.org
818-399-8176
Bio

Fernando Bautista

Team Coach
USSF "E" License
fernando.bautista@realsocal.org
213-500-8504
Bio

Sheima Berenji 

Team Coach
USSF "E" License
sheima.berenji@realsocal.org
818-267-4340
Bio

Chris Bonawandt 

STARS Program Director 
USSF "E" License
chris.b@realsocal.org
(631)786-9511
Bio

Tony Cortez

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
tony.cortez@realsocal.org
805-796-6558
Bio

Ken Dapello 

Team Coach
USSF "D" License 
ken.dapello@realsocal.org
805-390-6304
Bio

Zach Feldman 

Younger Boys Academy Director USSF "C" License 
zach.feldman@realsocal.org
818-427-4670
Bio

   

Zaira Fonseca 

Team Coach
USSF "E" License 
zaira.fonseca@realsocal.org
323-302-1181
Bio

Victor Garcia 

Team Coach
USSF "C" License 
victor.garcia@realsocal.org
323-440-7035
Bio

   

Scott (Soup) Hunter 

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
scott.hunter@realsocal.org
805-279-7940
Bio

Ariana Martinez 

Team Coach
USSF "D" License 
ariana.martinez@realsocal.org
805-279-1730
Bio

Jose Mejia

Team Coach
USSF "B" License
jose.mejia@realsocal.org
818-437-6389
Bio

Chava Orozco 

Team Coach
USSF "E" License
chava.orozco@realsocal.org
805-754-8522
Bio

Christopher Osment 

Team Coach
USSF "A" License 
chris.osment@realsocal.org
805-660-2874
Bio

Robert Pate 

Team Coach
USSF "E" License 
robert.pate@realsocal.org
818-618-0576
Bio

Adolfo Perez

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
adolfo.perez@realsocal.org
818-632-9914
Bio

Alberto Rosas

Team Coach
USSF "D" License 
alberto.rosas@realsocal.org
818-799-3855
Bio

   

Tim Ward 

Team Coach
USSF "B" License
Tim.Ward@realsocal.org
310-383-2179
Bio

Keith West -

Team Coach
USSF "B" License 
keith.west@realsocal.org
818-974-3376
Bio

Sponsors

California United Bank

Northridge Futsal

NikyStores

Nike Soccer

Partners

AS Roma Academy

College Fit Finder

SCDSL logo

Cal South

EGSL