AS Roma Academy


Alberto (AB) Bru
Marwan Assad
Terry Davila
Keith West
Jack (JT) May
Andrew Montenegro
Juan Plascencia
Felix Alas
Ivan Alzate
Fernando Bautista
William Beard
Sheima Berenji
Lloyd Biggs
Peter Bomar
Tony Castro
Tony Cortez
Ken Dapello
JR Eskilson
Zach Feldman
Zaira Fonseca
Luis Garcia
Victor Garcia
Derek Hanks
Scott (Soup) Hunter
Laura Janke
Allison Lee
Ariana Martinez
Jose Mejia
Robert Pate
Adolfo Perez
Alberto Rosas
Gerardo (Gerry) Samayoa
Leon Sharf
Trevor Tom
Osvaldo Valladolid
Kristy Walker
Tim Ward

Real So Cal Training Staff 2016-2017

>

COACHING DIRECTOR AND PROGRAM COORDINATORS

Alberto (AB) Bru - Club Director
AB@realsocal.org
805-341-9354
Bio
Jack (JT) May - Club Program Coordinator
jt@realsocal.org
805-320-6165
Bio
Andrew Montenegro - Club Program Coordinator
andrew.montenegro@realsocal.org
805-701-8203
Bio
Terry Davila - Academy Coordinator
terry.davila@csun.edu
818-974-3369
Bio


GOALKEEPER COACHES

Peter Bomar - Goalkeeper Coach
coachbomar@gmail.com
818-632-4379
Bio
Tony Castro - Academy Goalkeeper Coach
Tonyr1822@hotmail.com
818-681-2977
Bio
Juan Plascencia - Club Goalkeeper Coach
gk1@sbcglobal.net
818-216-0222
Bio
Osvaldo Valladolid - Club Goalkeeper Coach
osvaldovalladolid11@yahoo.com
805-889-6453
Bio


SPECIALIST COACHES

Trevor Tom - Athletic Performance Coach
trevoratom16@gmail.com
805-857-1205
Bio


STAFF COACHES

Marwan Assad - Staff Coach
marwan.assad@realsocal.org
818-565-6661
Bio
Ivan Alzate - Staff Coach
ivan.alzate@realsocal.org
818-667-6163
Bio
Will Beard - Staff Coach
justbewil@netscape.net
949-521-0697
Bio
Lloyd Biggs - Staff Coach
lloydbiggs@gmail.com
805-708-7533
Bio
Luis Garcia - Staff Coach
jose.garcia.280@my.csun.edu
818-915-6209
Bio
Allison Lee - Staff Coach
allison.a.lee@sbcglobal.net
818-601-7175
Bio
Gerardo (Gerry) Samayoa - Staff Coach
gerardo.samayoa@realsocal.org
805-404-9266
Bio


TEAM COACHES

Felix Alas - Team Coach
jaba828@sbcglobal.net
818-399-8176
Bio
Fernando Bautista - Team Coach
fbautista@crespi.org
213-500-8504
Bio
Sheima Berenji - Team Coach
sheima.berenji@realsocal.org
818-267-4340
Bio
Tony Cortez - Team Coach
tc10soccer@yahoo.com
805-796-6558
Bio
Ken Dapello - Team Coach
norsal@pacbell.net
805-390-6304
Bio
JR Eskilson - Head Coach
jr.eskilson@realsocal.org
(805) 637-2308
Bio
Zach Feldman - Team Coach
zfeld3@me.com
818-427-4670
Bio
Zaira Fonseca - Team Coach
zaira.fonseca.5@my.csun.edu
323-302-1181
Bio
Victor Garcia - Team Coach
victorgarcia@soccerhighlightpro.com
323-440-7035
Bio
Derek Hanks - Team Coach
derek.hanks@csun.edu
818-399-9506
Bio
Scott (Soup) Hunter - Team Coach
smkhunter2468@aol.com
805-279-7940
Bio
Laura Janke - Team Coach
jankewiley@gmail.com
213-308-6996
Bio
Ariana Martinez - Team Coach
ariana.martinez@realsocal.org
805-279-1730
Bio
Jose Mejia - Team Coach
mejia18jr@hotmail.co
818-437-6389
Bio
Robert Pate - Team Coach
robertjp8@gmail.com
818-618-0576
Bio
Adolfo Perez - Team Coach
adolfogoal@aol.com
818-632-9914
Bio
Alberto Rosas - Team Coach
albertorosas22@gmail.com
818-799-3855
Bio
Leon Sharf - Team Coach
leonsharf8185713454@gmail.com
818-571-3454
Bio
Kristy Walker - Team Coach
kwsoccer7@yahoo.com
661-332-6963
Bio
Tim Ward - Team Coach
Tim.Ward@pepperdine.edu
310-383-2179
Bio
Keith West - TeamCoach
keith.a.west@csun.edu
818-974-3376
Bio

  © Copyright 2017 Real So Cal. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.